UAH
Services catalog : BREND-GRUP (BREND-GROUP), OOO Gruppa kompanij : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
+38 (067) 332-93-03
BREND-GRUP (BREND-GROUP), OOO Gruppa kompanij

Services catalog

Services in joining of conveyer belts, conveyor tapes, with gofroborta and partitions, herringbone, rezinotrosovy.
 
LLC TD BREND-GRUP provides services in joining of conveyer belts of all types presented on the website. Our highly qualified specialists will carry out docking the next ways: Hot curing; Cold curing; Mechanical connectors. Service can be carried out in the territory of our company or at the...
Group: Service maintenance
Joining by method of hot curing of conveyer belts, conveyor tapes, with gofroborta and partitions, herringbone, rezinotrosovy.
 
LLC TD BREND-GRUP provides services in joining by method of hot curing. It is one of the strongest but also at the same time labor-consuming a way of joining. The guaranteed durability of 90% from tape durability. Heatresistant and rezinotrosovy tapes are even suitable for this method. Hot curing...
Group: Service maintenance
Joining by method of cold curing of tapes of conveyer, conveyor belts, with gofroborta and partitions, herringbone, rezinotrosovy.
 
LLC TD BREND-GRUP provides services in joining by method of cold curing. The price for such joining of 3 UAH for 1 mm provided that pipeline tapes three-layer. 1 mm of a four-layer tape – 4 UAH, five-layer – 5 UAH. This joining is carried out by such materials: glues iotverditel of REMA TIP-TOP,...
Group: Service maintenance
Joining with the help of mechanical connections of tapes of conveyer, conveyor belts, with gofroborta and partitions, herringbone, rezinotrosovy.
 
LLC TD BREND-GRUP provides services in joining with the help of mechanical connections. A fast method at which the tape does not settle accounts therefore its expense is absent. It is possible to make even at low air temperatures and high dust content. There is no need to sort the equipment for...
Group: Service maintenance
Sale of bearings
 
Sale of SKF, FAG, NSK, NKE, INA bearings, etc. The promotional prices only until the end of flying of 2015. Pay attention! All bearings from the provided catalog - "custom" with delivery time from 5 days to 2 weeks.
Group: Delivery of the equipment of different assembly
Sale of driving belts on fixed rate
 
Sale of driving belts of the producer Megadyne (Italy) and Stomil (Poland) at the rate of 20,0 UAH for 1 Euro. To buy driving belts at the fixed (promotional) prices you watch the list in KATALOGE.
Group: Delivery of the equipment of different assembly
Production of pulleys, the milling and tempering works.
 
Dear clients! The BREND Group company will provide the following number of services: production of pulleys according to drawings of the customer of any complexity in the diameter up to 800 mm; performance of grooving-grinding and milling works; performance of the tempering and other types of...
Group: Metal and metal-roll working
Akts_yn_ ts_n on mekhan_chn_ z' ¾dnuvach_ for str_chok of konve¾rny
 
Kompan_ya to propane є akts_yn_ ts_n on mekhan_chn_ z’ ¾dnuvach_ for a str_chok of conveyor. Znizhki on Dana produkts_yu to 30%. produkts_yu you zmozht Zamoviti zvernuvshis by phones:   +380 67 3328311 +380 95 8885966 For oznayomlennya natisn_t here.
Group: Delivery of the equipment of different assembly
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog BREND-GRUP (BREND-GROUP), OOO Gruppa kompanij, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : БРЕНД-ГРУП (BREND-GROUP), ООО Группа компаний : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
+38 (067) 332-93-03
БРЕНД-ГРУП (BREND-GROUP), ООО Группа компаний

Каталог услуг

Услуги по стыковке конвейерных лент, транспортерних лент, с гофробортами и перегородками, шевронных, резинотросовых.
 
ООО «ТД «БРЕНД-ГРУП» предоставляет услуги по стыковке конвейерных лент всех видов представленных на сайте. Наши высококвалифицированные специалисты проведут стыковку следующими способами: Горячая вулканизация; Холодная вулканизация; Механические соединители. Услуга...
Группа: Сервисное обслуживание
Стыковка методом горячей вулканизации конвейерных лент, транспортерних лент, с гофробортами и перегородками, шевронных, резинотросовых.
 
ООО «ТД «БРЕНД-ГРУП» предоставляет услуги по стыковке методом горячей вулканизации. Это один из самых прочных но и в то же время самим трудоемким способ стыковки. Гарантированная прочность 90% от прочности ленты. Для этого метода подходят даже теплостойкие и резинотросовые ленты....
Группа: Сервисное обслуживание
Стыковка методом холодной вулканизации лент конвейерных, транспортерних лент, с гофробортами и перегородками, шевронных, резинотросовых.
 
ООО «ТД «БРЕНД-ГРУП» предоставляет услуги по стыковке методом холодной вулканизации. Цена за такую стыковку 3 грн за 1 мм при условии что конвейерная лент трехслойная. 1 мм четырехслойной ленты – 4 грн, пятислойной – 5 грн. Данная стыковка осуществляется...
Группа: Сервисное обслуживание
Стыковка с помощью механических соединений лент конвейерных, транспортерних лент, с гофробортами и перегородками, шевронных, резинотросовых.
 
ООО «ТД «БРЕНД-ГРУП» предоставляет услуги по стыковке с помощью механических соединений. Быстрый метод при котором лента не разделывается, поэтому отсутствует ее расход. Можно произвести даже при низких температурах воздуха и высокой запылённости. Нет необходимости разбирать...
Группа: Сервисное обслуживание
Продажа подшипников
 
Продажа подшипников SKF, FAG, NSK, NKE, INA и др. Акционные цены только до конца лета 2015 г. Обратите внимание! Все подшипники из представленного каталога - "заказные" со сроком поставки от 5 дней до 2 недель. 
Группа: Доставка оборудования различной комплектации
Продажа ремней приводных по фиксированному курсу
 
Продажа ремней приводных производителя Megadyne (Италия) и Stomil (Польша) по курсу 20,0 грн за 1 Евро. Для того, что бы купить ремни приводные по фиксированным (акционным) ценам смотрите перечень в КАТАЛОГЕ.
Группа: Доставка оборудования различной комплектации
Изготовление шкивов, фрезерные и закаливающие работы.
 
Уважаемые клиенты! Компания ГК БРЕНД предоставит следующий ряд услуг: изготовление шкивов по чертежам заказчика любой сложности в диаметре до 800 мм; выполнение долбежной-шлифовальных и фрезерных работ; выполнения закаливающих и других видов работ родственного типа. Качество, надежность и...
Группа: Обработка металла и металлопроката
Акційні ціни на механічні з'єднувачі для стрічок конвеєрних
 
Компанія пропонує акційні ціни на механічні з’єднувачі для стрічок транспортерних. Знижки на дану продукцію до 30%. Замовити продукцію Вы зможете звернувшись по телефонам:   +380 67 3328311 +380 95 8885966 Для ознайомлення натисніть тут.
Группа: Доставка оборудования различной комплектации
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг БРЕНД-ГРУП (BREND-GROUP), ООО Группа компаний, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги